Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brier Creek

5 rating

Excellent service and Mikey always does a fantastic job!

5 rating

Always great haircut and service.

5 rating

Our stylist was great! This was my sons first hair cut (he's 2). She was so patient and even helped us decide what would look best. Can't wait to go back!! Thanks yall!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Kevin T. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Excellent service and Mikey always does a fantastic job!"

5
Ed E. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Always great haircut and service."

5
Melissa G. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Our stylist was great! This was my sons first hair cut (he's 2). She was so patient and even helped "

5
dennis m. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Great people and great service."

4
Ben E. | March 23, 2019 Google

"I have never had a bad experience here. All of the employees are very friendly and the establishment"

4
Ruben M. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Does a good job"

5
Chris W. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Olivia is outstanding. I've been a happy Sports Clips regular with other stylist but Olivia is on an"

5
Daniel S. | March 13, 2019 Google

"The stylist did a great job and took her time to understand what I was looking for. Best walk-in hai"

4
Marcus L. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Most times i get a good haircut but not always."

1
SGM M. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Not great"