Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brier Creek

5 rating

If you have never had a mvp haircut experience at Sport Clips, then you have not lived a full life. Do it.

5 rating
  • 04/09/21
  • Apokalipto E. Google

Very friendly place, and the full treatment is great. I recommend it!

5 rating

Only place I ever get a haircut. Great employees

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 88 Client reviews

5
Bobby H. | April 25, 2021 Google

" If you have never had a mvp haircut experience at Sport Clips, then you have not lived a full life."

5
Apokalipto E. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Very friendly place, and the full treatment is great. I recommend it!"

5
brandon l. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Only place I ever get a haircut. Great employees"

5
Michael S. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Very customer oriented atmosphere, welcoming and gracious. My stylist was very good, it was almost "

5
Peter R. | March 12, 2021 Google

" My hair The stylist was excellent. I wish the turnover were not so high. I've had a few great styli"

5
Rick P. | March 12, 2021 Google

" The barbers, specifically Jean C., are excellent. I thoroughly enjoy the visit and the interaction "

4
Christopher O. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Clean atmosphere here. Good vibes."

5
Brian F. | February 24, 2021 Google

" If you want a perfect cut every time? Ask for MEKO!"

5
Weston K. | January 24, 2021 Google

" Great service!"

5
Luis C. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Excellent service always. I don?t have a preferred hair stylist because all the employees are excel"