Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brier Creek

5 rating

LaRicka AKA "Rika" is a phenomenal stylist. My wife wondered if I had visited a barber shop miles further away from home when she saw Rika's work. She cares deeply about her craft and I am grateful that she found her calling.

4 rating

Pam does an outstanding job, very thorough.

5 rating

Love Reem did with my hair! Advised me to get a higher fade and glad I did! Natural, not forceful with the conversation - all around good experience!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Rick P. | August 20, 2019 Google

"LaRicka AKA "Rika" is a phenomenal stylist. My wife wondered if I had visited a barber shop miles fu"

4
Russell B. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Pam does an outstanding job, very thorough."

5
Donny R. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Love Reem did with my hair! Advised me to get a higher fade and glad I did! Natural, not forceful wi"

5
Teddy S. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Miss. Kitta is everything...my boys would sooner look like the wild men of Borneo before they have a"

1
Mounica E. | July 19, 2019 Google

"My husband went there for a cut. That respective lady didn?t listen to my husband words. And cut his"

5
Glenn C. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Gilda did a great job! She listened to how I wanted my hair cut and she did it! Happy!"

1
Nicole K. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Was turned away because my child was under 1 and their ?superstitious? beliefs. Lady was very rude a"

5
Frank R. | June 7, 2019 Google

"I've been looking for a great haircut for since I moved down here and Mikey, did a great job. She wa"

3
Stephen P. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Ok"

5
Joel T. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Great, fast and they take pride in their work!"