Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brier Creek

5 rating

Depends on stylist

4 rating

Excellent service, stylists carefully followed instructions and Covid prevention steps. I'll be a regular customer.

5 rating

I?ve been here a few times now and have been pleased every time with friendliness and good service.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 76 Client reviews

5
Mitchell S. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Depends on stylist"

4
Buddy K. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Excellent service, stylists carefully followed instructions and Covid prevention steps. I'll be a r"

5
Scott G. | October 30, 2020 Google

" I?ve been here a few times now and have been pleased every time with friendliness and good service."

1
Steven A. | October 19, 2020 Google

" The appointments system doesn't make scens/ it says 5 minutes since 25 minutes ?"

1
Steven A. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Came in, signed up, then someone walks in and gets my turn because he signed up online because he c"

5
Alexander E. | September 29, 2020 Google

" Mrs. Meko very awesome nice very friendly and helpful fast good stylish"

5
Stefan S. | August 11, 2020 Google

" Jane has done an outstanding job cutting my hair to exact specifications."

5
Andy A. | August 7, 2020 Google

" I was able to get a free MVP haircut. I was also able to get in and out quickly with a good haircut"

5
Debbie B. | August 1, 2020 Google

" Reek and Meko are excellent with my 6 yr old son with a slight case of autism. The noise of clipper"

5
Amanda H. | July 22, 2020 Google

" The young lady who cut my hair was so nice, friendly and talkative. She was as excited to cut my ha"