Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brier Creek

1 rating

Came in, signed up, then someone walks in and gets my turn because he signed up online because he chose a barber? Please stop this loyalty programs scams that makes people systematically be like robots... Definitely not coming back. This appointments system doesn't make scens/ it says 5 minutes since 25 minutes ?

5 rating
  • 09/29/20
  • Alexander E. Google

Mrs. Meko very awesome nice very friendly and helpful fast good stylish

5 rating

Jane has done an outstanding job cutting my hair to exact specifications.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

1
Steven A. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Came in, signed up, then someone walks in and gets my turn because he signed up online because he c"

5
Alexander E. | September 29, 2020 Google

" Mrs. Meko very awesome nice very friendly and helpful fast good stylish"

5
Stefan S. | August 11, 2020 Google

" Jane has done an outstanding job cutting my hair to exact specifications."

5
Andy A. | August 7, 2020 Google

" I was able to get a free MVP haircut. I was also able to get in and out quickly with a good haircut"

5
Debbie B. | August 1, 2020 Google

" Reek and Meko are excellent with my 6 yr old son with a slight case of autism. The noise of clipper"

5
Amanda H. | July 22, 2020 Google

" The young lady who cut my hair was so nice, friendly and talkative. She was as excited to cut my ha"

5
Steven T. | July 17, 2020 Google

" Very nice ladies keeping it super sterilized from one customer to the next, quick service"

5
Roger M. | July 15, 2020 Google

" Great place, Great staff"

5
Jason L. | July 9, 2020 Google

" Friendly and clean place. Very professional and keeping safe during these times."

5
Anish S. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Received an excellent haircut today. Unsure if it's typical but there was no wait even on a Saturda"